0
421 North State Street Knob Noster, MO 65336
LOCAL: (660) 563-5795
Shop
Customer Reviews
Brooke's Florist & Decor
Local Knob Noster, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Apr 12, 2022
Name: Michelle B

State/Province:MO

They are always very friendly, they go above and beyond with the beautiful arrangements -we love to stop in there or get a holiday floral displays.. creativity is off the charts.
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Michelle B

State/Province:MO

ALWAYS AMAZING SO WELL PUT TOGETHER. I LOVE HOW FULL THEY ARE! ALWAYS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Stephanie F

State/Province:MO

The crew att Brooke's never fail to come up with amazing arrangements.
Date: Feb 01, 2022
Name: Mary S

State/Province:KS

Very good communication with them as I am out of state.
Date: Jan 26, 2022
Name: Crystal S

State/Province:MI

So happy with the candy basket I ordered . Very fast delivery and the person I spoke to on the phone was very friendly and helpful.
Date: Jan 22, 2022
Name: wendy S

State/Province:MO

Brooke's flowers and service were absolutely incredible! The arrangement was beautiful and they arrived incredibly fast!
Date: Jun 12, 2021
Name: Zach M

State/Province:MO

Very good service. Delivered on time and as far as I know went as planned
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Marion P

State/Province:HI

Appreciate being able to add chillatta which our Mother Doris Smitten loves! Grateful for your excellent service since we haven't been able to visit MO.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: SHARON C

State/Province:MO

My Mother received her flowers on the day promised & said that they were absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! I highly recommend Brooke's Florist!!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Caleb F

State/Province:MO

This shop is superb...they never fail to send out an amazing arrangements! They are patient and helpful to ensure you get what you need!
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name: Amber M

State/Province:MO

Beautiful Arrangements! I'm never disappointed
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name: Carolina R

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful! I appreciate the phone call letting me know that she wud have to substitute a couple of flower types and she sent me a pic of final arrangement! Thank You
Date: Dec 02, 2020
Name: A W

State/Province:TX

great prices, quick service, beautiful flowers!
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name: Kim K

State/Province:MO

You delivered a beautiful arrangement! So pleased with it!
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name: Katie J

State/Province:MI

I live in Michigan and had a bouquet, balloon, and flowers delivered to my best friend for her birthday. They turned out gorgeous. Thank you so much for helping me make her day special during quarantine!
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name: Larry H

State/Province:FL

I am from Knob Noster & now live in Florida. I ordered these flowers for my parents & they were beautiful!! I highly recommend Brooke's Florist & Decor!!
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name: Shannon W

State/Province:PA

Very very professional. I live in Pennsylvania and needed Birthday flowers sent to my daughter. Brittany went above and beyond to make sure they got to her. Even sent me a picture through text message so I could see them before delivery. Thank you so much! Highly recommend and will be doing business again through here