src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=176482942964655&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />
Brooke's Florist & Decor
0
421 North State Street Knob Noster, MO 65336
LOCAL: (660) 563-5795
Shop
Customer Reviews
Brooke's Florist & Decor
Local Knob Noster, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

This shop is superb...they never fail to send out an amazing arrangements! They are patient and helpful to ensure you get what you need!
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Beautiful Arrangements! I'm never disappointed
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful! I appreciate the phone call letting me know that she wud have to substitute a couple of flower types and she sent me a pic of final arrangement! Thank You
Date: Dec 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

great prices, quick service, beautiful flowers!
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

You delivered a beautiful arrangement! So pleased with it!
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

I live in Michigan and had a bouquet, balloon, and flowers delivered to my best friend for her birthday. They turned out gorgeous. Thank you so much for helping me make her day special during quarantine!
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I am from Knob Noster & now live in Florida. I ordered these flowers for my parents & they were beautiful!! I highly recommend Brooke's Florist & Decor!!
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very very professional. I live in Pennsylvania and needed Birthday flowers sent to my daughter. Brittany went above and beyond to make sure they got to her. Even sent me a picture through text message so I could see them before delivery. Thank you so much! Highly recommend and will be doing business again through here
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Knob Noster, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Brooke's Florist & Decor
421 North State Street
Knob Noster, MO. 65336
Local: (660) 563-5795

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt